THE SEATTLE SURGICAL SOCIETY



OFFICERS:

Hugh Foy, M.D.

President
Scott Helton, M.D.

President-Elect

Michael Burke, M.D. Past-President

Erik Van Eaton, M.D.

Secretary
Thomas Biehl, M.D.

Treasurer
Scott Helton, M.D.

Membership Chairman Kaj Johansen, M.D.

Historian Kate Mandell, M.D.

Program Chair

GOVERNORS:

E. Patchen Dellinger, M.D Ralph Aye, M.D. Eric Froines, M.D. Alison Perrin, M.D. Flavio Rocha, M.D. Nicole White, M.D.

SOCIETY COORDINATOR:

Susan C. Lentz P.O. Box 2459 Lynnwood, WA 98036 Tel: (206) 794-9124 Fax: (206) 319-2601 seattlesurg@gmail.com

Website: www.seattlesurgical.org

November 6, 2019

Dear Exhibitors:

The Seattle Surgical Society is hosting its 2020 Annual Meeting on Friday, February 7th at the Arctic Club in downtown Seattle. This educational program will provide a variety of surgical cases and information that will be relevant to most surgeons' practices. We anticipate approximately 120 surgeons from the Seattle metro area as well as surgeons in private practice in the neighboring cities.

The meeting will begin at 8:00 am. Exhibit hours will start from 7:30 until 4:30 pm. You will be provided with a 6-ft exhibit table.

We would like to request your participation to exhibit at our annual meeting. See Exhibitor form to review different levels of support.

Checks should be made out to Seattle Surgical Society. Our Tax ID number is **91-1128500**. Please send the check to:

Seattle Surgical Society PO Box 2459 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Thanks so much for your support of our educational program. Please feel free to contact me at 206-794-9124 if you have any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Susan Lentz Administrator